N. Under the World Human Rights Organization India,” Vidarbha Pradesh, approval of the post of office bearers..

 Nilaya Zode

  Deputy Editor

       Under the guidance of Mr. Pandurang Narwade, National President of N. World Human Rights Organization and National General Secretary Budhrao Kotnake, under the proper instructions and supervision of Maharashtra State Executive President Pradeep Ramteke, the construction of N. World Human Rights Organization is going on in the state of Maharashtra.

        In accordance with this, Maharashtra State Officer, Kumar Sanjay Tembhurne, Mr. Nilay Zode, Mr. Shekhar Eshapure, Mr. Rigved Yevle, in connection with approving the post of 4 office bearers under the Vidarbha Pradesh Executive Committee, had suggested in the request.

        Pursuant to his suggestion, “Four posts of Vidarbha Pradesh Executive Officers have been approved today dated 12/05/2024, Sunday by Maharashtra State Executive President Pradeep Ramteke.


    — According to the following, “Vidarbha Pradesh, Officers …

 1) Shri.Premanand Anandrao Hatwar, :- Vidarbha Pradesh Vice President..

 2) Shri.Pradeep Govindrao Dhabale :- Vidarbha Pradesh Secretary…

 3) Mr. Sanjay Kumar Kevalram Zingare :- Vidarbha Pradesh Co-organizer..

 4) Shri.Lehendra Kundlik Gedam :- Vidarbha Pradesh Co-Organizer…


             All the newly appointed Vidarbha Pradesh officials of N. World Human Rights Organization are dignitaries in the social sector and it is expected that all those officials will perform their duties for the benefit of the citizens under their jurisdiction, Maharashtra State Vice President Madhyam Manish Sawai, Maharashtra State Organizer Dilip Tandale, Maharashtra State Treasurer Diksha Lalita Devanand Karhade , Maharashtra State Advisor Darshana Meshram, Vidarbha Pradesh President Pratibha Anil Khobragade, Vidarbha Pradesh General Secretary Pallavi Bagde-Chahande.